CLUB OFFICIALS & CONTACTS

Please address inquiries to the appropriate contact from the list below.

PRESIDENT


Geoff Wiles
t: 07946 872327
e: president@sanfairyanncc.co.uk

CHAIR


Natalie Ceeney

e: natalie@sanfairyanncc.co.uk

DIRECTOR OF FINANCE


Also Treasurer
Jonathan Engwell
t: 07801 014877
e: jonathan@sanfairyanncc.co.uk

DIRECTOR
GENERAL SECRETARY


TBD

DIRECTOR OF MEMBERSHIP
AND INCLUSION


Also Membership Secretary
Caroline Mortlock
e: caroline@sanfairyanncc.co.uk

DIRECTOR OF CLUB RUNS


Philip Thorpe
t: 07854 959705
e: philip@sanfairyanncc.co.uk

DIRECTOR OF HEALTH
AND WELLBEING

Also Welfare Officer
Steve Chevis
t: 07734 602269
e: steve@sanfairyanncc.co.uk

WELFARE OFFICER


Jenny Burton
t: 07780 678201
e: welfare1@sanfairyanncc.co.uk


WELFARE OFFICER


Vacant


CLOTHING OFFICER


(Temp) Steve Chevis
t: 07734 602269
e: 
steve@sanfairyanncc.co.uk

TECHNICAL DIRECTOR


also Technical Web Manager
Ian Blackburn
t: 07973232186
e: ian@sanfairyanncc.co.uk



RECORDER


Ron Lee
t: 01622 725334
e: recorder@sanfairyanncc.co.uk


SENIOR COACH AND
RAINING MANAGER


Lead Club Coach
Kevin Charlton
e: kevin@sanfairyanncc.co.uk

CONSULTANT COACH


Geoff Wiles
t: 07946 872327
e: coach@sanfairyanncc.co.uk

CLUB COACH


Tony Richardson

e: tonyr.sfacoach@gmail.com

RACING SECRETARY


Also Road Race Captain
Simon Charlesworth
t: 01580 212114
e: roadrace@sanfairyanncc.co.uk

TIME TRIAL SECRETARY


John Longbottom
t: 01622 759081
e: timetrial2@sanfairyanncc.co.uk

TRACK SECRETARY


Barbara Wiles
t: 01622 873067
e: track@sanfairyanncc.co.uk

OFF-ROAD CAPTAIN


Shaun Williams
t: 01580 879315
e: off-road@sanfairyanncc.co.uk


DIRECTOR OF CYCLISTS'
RIGHTS AND CAMPAIGNS


Also Assistant Web Manager
Russell Chidwick
t: 07773 324774
e: rights@sanfairyanncc.co.uk
e
: ponyriders@sanfairyanncc.co.uk


DIRECTOR OF EVENTS AND WIDER CYCLING COMMUNITY


Also Rights Officer
Duncan Edwards
t: 07402 549927
e: duncan@sanfairyanncc.co.uk


AUDAX AND SPORTIVE COORDINATOR


Bob Watts
t: 07718 812453
e: audax@sanfairyanncc.co.uk


DIRECTOR OF MEDIA


Also Magazine Editor
and Web Manager
Lise Taylor-Vebel
t: 01732 921512
e: lise@sanfairyanncc.co.uk


SOCIAL SECRETARY


Joan Poynter
t: 01634 8624  
e: social2@sanfairyanncc.co.uk


PRESS OFFICER


Vacant
Please contact Lise Taylor-Vebel
e: lise@sanfairyanncc.co.uk



CLUB TIMEKEEPERS

Geoff Hodgson
John Longbottom
Helen Whibley
Maurice Wilkins
Jenny Burton
Dick Naylor
Richard Valentine



ASSISTANT MAGAZINE EDITOR


Andy Taylor-Vebel
t: 07740 347017
e: andy@sanfairyanncc.co.uk

CTT DELEGATES

John Longbottom
Paul Fairman
Martin Foord
Duncan Edwards


SOCIAL SECRETARY


Sandy Ray
t: 01233 712035
e: social1@sanfairyanncc.co.uk


KCA DELEGATES

Pat Hill
Ray Whibley
Duncan Edwards


BRITISH CYCLING DELEGATES

Geoff Hodgson
Dick Naylor
Carol Hodgson
Geoff Wiles
John Hawkridge
Duncan Edwards

San Fairy Ann Cycling Club Ltd - Registered in England and Wales - Company Registration Number: 13033225
Registered Office Address: 27 Old Gloucester Street, London WC1N 3AX

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software