CLUB OFFICIALS & CONTACTS

Please address inquiries to the appropriate contact from the list below.

PRESIDENT


Geoff Wiles
t: 01622 873067
e: president@sanfairyanncc.co.uk

CHAIR


Natalie Ceeney

e: natalie@sanfairyanncc.co.uk

DIRECTOR OF FINANCE


Also Treasurer
Jonathan Engwell
t: 07801 014877
e: jonathan@sanfairyanncc.co.uk

DIRECTOR
GENERAL SECRETARY


Patrick O'Donnell-Bourke
t: 07799 867180
e: patrick@sanfairyanncc.co.uk

DIRECTOR OF MEMBERSHIP
AND INCLUSION


Caroline Mortlock

e: caroline@sanfairyanncc.co.uk

MEMBERSHIP SECRETARY


Philip Gerry
t: 01732 522277
e: memsec@sanfairyanncc.co.uk

DIRECTOR OF HEALTH
AND WELLBEING

Also Social Media Officer
Steve Chevis
t: 07734 602269
e: steve@sanfairyanncc.co.uk

WELFARE OFFICER


Jenny Burton
t: 07780 678201
e: welfare1@sanfairyanncc.co.uk


WELFARE OFFICER MALE


Geoff Hodgson
t: 01622 870276
e: welfare2@sanfairyanncc.co.uk


CLOTHING OFFICER


Russell Crowe
t: 07989 981149
e: info@mtb-direct.co.uk


WEB SHOP OFFICER


James Gurney

e: webshop@sanfairyanncc.co.uk

RECORDER

Ron Lee
t: 01622 725334
e: recorder@sanfairyanncc.co.uk


DIRECTOR OF COACHING
AND TRAINING


Lead Club Coach
Kevin Charlton
e: kevin@sanfairyanncc.co.uk

CONSULTANT COACH


Geoff Wiles
t: 01622 873067
e: coach@sanfairyanncc.co.uk

CLUB COACH

Tony Richardson

RACING SECRETARY


Also Road Race Captain
Simon Charlesworth
t: 01580 212114
e: roadrace@sanfairyanncc.co.uk

TIME TRIAL SECRETARY


Vacant
Please contact Simon Charlesworth
e: roadrace@sanfairyanncc.co.uk


ASSISTANT
TIME TRIAL SECRETARY


John Longbottom
t: 01622 759081
e: timetrial2@sanfairyanncc.co.uk

TRACK SECRETARY


Barbara Wiles
t: 01622 873067
e: track@sanfairyanncc.co.uk

OFF-ROAD CAPTAIN


Shaun Williams
t: 01580 879315
e: off-road@sanfairyanncc.co.uk


DIRECTOR OF CLUB RUNS


Philip Thorpe
t: 07854 959705
e: philip@sanfairyanncc.co.uk


DIRECTOR OF CYCLISTS'
RIGHTS AND CAMPAIGNS


Also Assistant Web Manager
Russell Chidwick
t: 07773 324774
e: rights@sanfairyanncc.co.uk
e
: ponyriders@sanfairyanncc.co.uk


DIRECTOR OF EVENTS AND WIDER CYCLING COMMUNITY


Also Rights Officer
Duncan Edwards
t: 07402 549927
e: duncan@sanfairyanncc.co.uk


AUDAX AND SPORTIVE COORDINATOR


Bob Watts
t: 07718 812453
e: audax@sanfairyanncc.co.uk


DIRECTOR OF MEDIA


Also Magazine Editor
and Web Manager
Lise Taylor-Vebel
t: 01732 921512
e: lise@sanfairyanncc.co.uk


SOCIAL SECRETARY


Joan Poynter
t: 01634 8624  
e: social2@sanfairyanncc.co.uk


ASSISTANT MAGAZINE EDITOR


Andy Taylor-Vebel
t: 07740 347017
e: andy@sanfairyanncc.co.uk

PRESS OFFICER


Vacant
Please contact Lise Taylor-Vebel
e: lise@sanfairyanncc.co.uk




SOCIAL SECRETARY


Sandy Ray
t: 01233 712035
e: social1@sanfairyanncc.co.uk


CLUB TIMEKEEPERS

Geoff Hodgson
John Longbottom
Helen Whibley
Maurice Wilkins
Jenny Burton
Dick Naylor
Richard Valentine


CTT DELEGATES

John Longbottom
Paul Fairman
Martin Foord
Duncan Edwards

KCA DELEGATES

Pat Hill
Ray Whibley
Duncan Edwards


BRITISH CYCLING DELEGATES

Geoff Hodgson
Dick Naylor
Carol Hodgson
Geoff Wiles
John Hawkridge
Duncan Edwards

San Fairy Ann Cycling Club Ltd - Registered in England and Wales - Company Registration Number: 13033225
Registered Office Address: 27 Old Gloucester Street, London WC1N 3AX

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software