CLUB OFFICIALS & CONTACTS

Please address inquiries to the appropriate contact from the list below.

PRESIDENT


Roly Crawford
t: 01622 843155

GENERAL SECRETARY


Rob Horan
t: 07758 217209
e: sfa@salamandertech.co.uk

MEMBERSHIP SECRETARY


Philip Gerry
t: 01732 522277
m: 07777 633593
e: philip125@btinternet.com


CHAIRMAN


Geoff Hodgson
t: 01622 870276
e: radrenner_2000@yahoo.com

DIRECTOR OF FINANCE


Chris Daly
t: 01622 761720
e: ceejaydaly@gmail.com

TREASURER


Chris Daly
t: 01622 761720
e: ceejaydaly@gmail.com

DIRECTOR OF RECREATION


David Fergusson
t: 020 8304 2842
e: david_fergusson@icloud.com


CLUB RUNS SECRETARY


David Fergusson
t: 020 8304 28420
e: david_fergusson@icloud.com

AUDAX & SPORTIVE COORDINATOR


Bob Watts
t: 07786 310661
e: watts999@talktalk.net


OFF-ROAD CAPTAIN


Shaun Williams
t: 01580 879315
e: shaun@mtpleasantfarm.co.uk


DIRECTOR OF RACING


Dick Naylor
t: 01622 298423
e: dickydomus@yahoo.com


TT SECRETARY


POSITION VACANT

ASSISTANT TT SECRETARY


POSITION VACANT

ASSISTANT TT SECRETARY


Martin Foord
t: 01622 759081
e: martin.foord1962@btinternet.com


ROAD RACE SECRETARY


Simon Charlesworth
t: 01580 212114
e: ballardscourt@tiscali.co.uk

TRACK SECRETARY


Roly Crayford
t: 01622 843155

COACH


Geoff Wiles
t: 01622 873067
e: geoffiwiles@gmail.com


RECORDER


POSITION VACANT

DIRECTOR OF WELFARE


Jenny Burton
t: 07780 678201
e: jennydee7@hotmail.co.uk

WELFARE OFFICER


Geoff Hodgson
t: 01622 870276
e: radrenner_2000@yahoo.com


RIGHTS OFFICER


Jason Gould
t: 07948 062209
e: nathanscottgould@sky.com


SOCIAL DIRECTOR


Helen Whibley
t: 07828 187341
e: hwhibley@hotmail.com


DIRECTOR OF MEDIA


Lise Taylor-Vebel
t: 01732 321730
e: lise@taylor-vebel.com


MAGAZINE EDITOR


Lise Taylor-Vebel
t: 01732 321730
e: lise@taylor-vebel.com


ASSISTANT MAGAZINE EDITOR


Helen Whibley
t: 07828 187341
e: hwhibley@hotmail.com


PRESS OFFICER


Tony Richardson
t: 01622 753090
e: trikki@talktalk.net


CLUB TIMEKEEPERS

Peter Baker
Pat Hill
Geoff Hodgson
John Longbottom
Helen Whibley
Ray Whibley
Maurice Wilkins
Jenny Burton
Anthony Bell
Pete Wall
Peter O’Neill


KCA DELEGATES

Pat Hill
Ray Whibley

CTT DELEGATES

John Longbottom
Paul Fairman
Martin Foord

BRITISH CYCLING DELEGATES

Geoff Hodgson
Dick Naylor
Carol Hodgson
Geoff Wiles
Robert Horan

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software