CLUB OFFICIALS & CONTACTS

Please address inquiries to the appropriate contact from the list below.

PRESIDENT


Geoff Wiles
t: 01622 873067
e: geoffjwiles@gmail.com

GENERAL SECRETARY


Rob Horan
t: 07758 217209
e: sfa@salamandertech.co.uk

MEMBERSHIP SECRETARY


Philip Gerry
t: 01732 522277
e: philip125@btinternet.com


CHAIRMAN


Jenny Burton
t: 07780 678201
e: jennydee7@hotmail.co.uk


DIRECTOR OF FINANCE


Chris Daly
t: 01622 761720
e: ceejaydaly@gmail.com

TREASURER


Chris Daly
t: 01622 761720
e: ceejaydaly@gmail.com

DIRECTOR OF RECREATION


David Fergusson
t: 020 8304 2842
e: david_fergusson@icloud.com


CLUB RUNS SECRETARY


David Fergusson
t: 020 8304 28420
e: david_fergusson@icloud.com

AUDAX & SPORTIVE COORDINATOR


Bob Watts
t: 07786 310661
e: watts999@talktalk.net


OFF-ROAD CAPTAIN


Shaun Williams
t: 01580 879315
e: shaun@mtpleasantfarm.co.uk


DIRECTOR OF RACING


Dick Naylor
t: 01622 298423
e: dickydomus@yahoo.com


TT SECRETARY


Martin Foord
t: 07734 354693
e: martin.foord1962@btinternet.com

ASSISTANT TT SECRETARY


John Longbottom
t: 01622 759081
e: john.longbottom@gmail.com

ASSISTANT TT SECRETARY


Vacant


ROAD RACE SECRETARY


Simon Charlesworth
t: 01580 212114
e: ballardscourt@tiscali.co.uk

TRACK SECRETARY


Barbara Wiles
t: 01622 873067
e: barbarawiles@googlemail.com

SENIOR COACH


Geoff Wiles
t: 01622 873067
e: geoffjwiles@gmail.com


RECORDER


Ron Lee
t: 01622 725334
e: ronlee99@blueyonder.co.uk


WELFARE OFFICER


Jenny Burton
t: 07780 678201
e: jennydee7@hotmail.co.uk

DIRECTOR OF WELFARE


Geoff Hodgson
t: 01622 870276
e: radrenner_2000@yahoo.com


RIGHTS OFFICER


Russell Chidwick
t: 07773 324774
e: russell@chidwick.com


SOCIAL DIRECTOR


Helen Whibley
t: 07828 187341
e: hwhibley@hotmail.com


DIRECTOR OF MEDIA


Lise Taylor-Vebel
t: 01732 321730
e: lise@taylor-vebel.com


MAGAZINE EDITOR


Lise Taylor-Vebel
t: 01732 321730
e: lise@taylor-vebel.com


WEB MANAGER


Lise Taylor-Vebel
t: 01732 321730
e: lise@taylor-vebel.com


PRESS OFFICER


Vacant

CLUB TIMEKEEPERS

Geoff Hodgson
John Longbottom
Helen Whibley
Ray Whibley
Maurice Wilkins
Jenny Burton
Anthony Bell
Pete Wall
Peter O’Neill


KCA DELEGATES

Pat Hill
Ray Whibley

CTT DELEGATES

John Longbottom
Paul Fairman
Martin Foord

BRITISH CYCLING DELEGATES

Geoff Hodgson
Dick Naylor
Carol Hodgson
Geoff Wiles
Robert Horan
John Hawkridge

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software